Lee's Summit R-7 School District
These are the 2020 LSR7 National Merit finalists.

Introducing LSR7’s 2020 National Merit Scholar Finalists

Congratulations to our 2020 National Merit Scholar Finalists! Lee’s Summit High School students Daniella Archdekin, Ivy Liu, and Josh Rehwaldt received a Certificate of Merit and will be considered for prestigious National Merit Scholarships.

Tags: , , ,