Lee's Summit R-7 School District
This is a picture of the LSR7 logo.

LSR7 Students Recognized in Missouri Scholars 100 Program

Six high school seniors across the Lee’s Summit R-7 School District earned recognition for excellence through the Missouri Scholars 100 program. 

Honorees demonstrate exceptional scholarship, citizenship and reliability.

Lee’s Summit High School
Cara Cha
Fiona Martin

Lee’s Summit North High School
Austin Yarbrough
Morgan McGurk (honorable mention)

Lee’s Summit West High School
Quinn Engel
Kyle Rooney