Lee's Summit R-7 School District

Posts Tagged ‘LSHS Hall of Fame’

Albert Johnson Jr.,Ken Davis,Laurie Schwab,LSHS Hall of Fame,Lynn Olive,Warren Brown

Honorees to be inducted into Lee’s Summit High School Hall of Fame

Five distinguished alumni will be inducted into the Lee’s Summit High School Hall of Fame on April 13, 2019, at Lee’s Summit High School. Alumni being honored for the 2018-2019 school year are Warren S. Brown – class of 1958; Ken Davis – class of 1962; Albert Johnson Jr. – class of 1967; Lynn Olive – class of 1967; Laurie M. Schwab – class of 1987.

Continue Reading